Cover Our World Blackened, Vol. I

MUYP EP cover FINAL.jpg
MUYP EP cover FINAL.jpg

Cover Our World Blackened, Vol. I


In 2017 we chose a handful of Metallica songs, largely deep cuts, to record as a tier incentive for Patreon. After a year of offering this record exclusively to patrons, we’ve decided to make it available to the general public. Recorded in buses, planes, hotel rooms and green rooms all over the world, these re-imaginings of some of our favorite Metallica songs are a celebration of the greatest metal band of all time. Enjoy!


  1. The Unnamed Feeling

  2. Frayed Ends of Sanity

  3. The Outlaw Torn

  4. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)

  5. Low Man’s Lyric

  6. The Unforgiven III

  7. Fixxxer

Add To Cart